Sorry.

Mac OS X logo

Image via Wikipedia

I feel so sorry for having been gone for a long time. I have an entirety of reasons but its romantic to say, I got hired. Nevertheless, I had no plans of closing this blog. I will continue and we will go forward. We will advance.

Speaking of advancing, I myself have acquired new gadgets that I also plan to cover in this blog. Expect Macs, OS X apps and Iphone to be included in my future posts. It is but fair I cover them, right? So, we are not just Windows we’re Apple too.

Thanks. I hope I still have your attention. I’ll try harder this time.

Leave a Reply

